Industrial Thermal Management

Innovation in Industrial Cooling

We at Seifert Systems have more than 50 years experience and expertise within Industrial Thermal Management.
We ventilate, cool, dehumidify, heat, control and illuminate enclosures and cabinets for the automation industry, telecom and medical sector as well as for challenging environments like the food processing and car manufacturing industry.

All our products are manufactured according to international standards and we are certified to ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015. The cooling capacity values of our enclosure cooling units correspond to EN14511.

Apply for a job

Dynamic growth in an international environment, innovative products, modern structures - embedded in a traditional family business speak for themselves.

Become part of the Seifert family and our vision of "pioneering innovation". Responsibility and reliability for customers, partners and employees. For our locations in Malta and Germany you will find various positions to choose from.

See all vacancies here

 

Enclosure Cooling

Liquid Cooling

Enclosure Accessories

This website uses cookies

Privacy Policy

Schaltschrankklimatisierung und Prozesskühlung

Thermal Management

Wir bei Seifert Systems blicken auf mehr als 50 Jahre Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Schaltschrankklimatisierung zurück. 
Wir belüften, kühlen, entfeuchten, heizen, regeln und beleuchten Gehäuse und Schaltschränke im Maschinenbau, der Telekom, der Medizintechnik, sowie für anspruchsvolle Prozesse in der Lebensmittel- und der Automobilindustrie.

Unsere Produkte erfüllen alle internationalen Normen und werden nach ISO 9001:2015 und ISO 14001:2015 gefertigt. Die Angaben der Nutzkühlleistung unserer Schaltschrankkühlgeräte entsprechen der EN14511.

Bewerben Sie sich

Dynamisches Wachstum in einem internationalen Umfeld, innovative Produkte, moderne Strukturen - eingebettet in einem traditionellen Familienunternehmen sprechen für sich.

Werden auch Sie Teil der Seifert Familie und unserer Vision "wegweisend innovativ". Verantwortung und Verlässlichkeit für Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter. Für unsere Standorte Malta und Deutschland finden Sie verschiedene Positionen als Auswahl.

Sehen Sie hier alle Stellenangebote

Schaltschrankkühlung

Flüssigkeitskühlung

Schaltschrank Zubehör

Diese Webseite verwendet Cookies

Datenschutzrichtlinien